Mayhap Jak young adult fantasy series. Free downloads of the first three ORIGIN novellas making up the full-length book 1 & the beginnings of book 3 (Attack Jak) - a probable starting place for the series.
If EPUB is not your format try Online E-Book Converter

Mayhap Jak 01

Mayhap Jak 02

Mayhap Jak 03

Attack Jak 01

© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now